Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Dominik S.
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. März 2018
    Die Fenster waren nicht richtig verschließbar! sie konnten einfach geöffnet werden und das bei einem ebenerdigen Bungalow. Meiner Meinung nach ein No-Go. Vor allem da Tiere die ganze Nacht auf dem Dach rumgeturnt sind. Wir konnten keine Fahrräder leihen obwohl es angegeben war.
    Sehr schöne Bungalows (Riesig, gute Ausstattung, schöner Stil). Super Pool (sauber und nicht eiskalt). Sehr schöne Anlage im allgemeinen.
    Pia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kozimex
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Mai 2018

    Good bungalo for those has family

    Bathroom shower has no hanger
    Leah
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Mai 2018

    It’s a very nice garden, pool and room.

    Gas from the sewer came up in our room from the bathroom drain-a normal problem in Cambodia unfortunately.
    The room was quiet big and very comfortable & clean.
    Barbara
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    4. Mai 2018

    Big pool shame about uncaring unavailable staff

    Had to pay for upgrade to get a minibar which was listed as available in cheaper room book but it wasn't there Felt a bit let down by staff Had to get my bathroom clean as wasn't clean Staff were a bit rude and you had to go run around place to find them Owners were unfriendly and unavailable Towels were threadbare and overused No pool towels available Wouldn't stay again No real food choice everything on the menu apart from bare minimal wasn't there ,had to pay to get baguettes
    Good pool and good food but very little is available on first day only beef was available no baguettes no chicken
    Georgina
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. April 2018

    Nice, quiet place to stay with a great pool

    A lot of the sun beds around the pool are in need of repair, most leaning towards being in an unusable state.
    Great location. Only a few minutes walk around the back of the property to the start of the national park track. It's also only a 10ish minute walk to the crab market off the main road. I'd recommend hiring a bike to get you around, they rent for $6/24hours. The pool is great also for relaxing between activities. Breakfast was nothing special, but there there are plenty of places to eat if you head out. A tuk-tuk from the main bus station at Kep cost us $3 but you may be able to get that down slightly.
    Linda
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. April 2018

    Pleasant stay... We plan to come back very soon.

    Food was very expensive... Should have been about half the price.
    We liked the swimming pool and the quiet.
    Jacquelyn
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. März 2018

    An Oasis of Calm and Tranquillity!

    Whilst only minutes from the Crab Market, about 15/20 mins walk or $2 tuk tuk to Kep main beach and little town... not really a problem!
    Very comfortable large room (booked Superior for the little extra), very quiet, superb pool set amongst the frangipani, and many flowers and trees in the gardens. never a shortage of sun beds, nice little restaurant for breakfasts etc. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and Sam, the Manager was unfailingly helpful
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. März 2018

    Quiet relaxing site a bit out from main beach

    Huge clean warm pool, view of the mountains behind. Lovely gardens. Reasonable breakfast at $4.25 for 2. Could walk to beach in 20minutes or plenty $2-3 tuktuks
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. März 2018

    Really nice bungalow with AC and a pool for $15. Tucked away but just 5 minutes from the crab market

    linda
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    11. März 2018

    Stayed 4 nights very peaceful enjoyed my stay crab market and little restaurants all 10 min walk

    Pool not very clean No decent restaurant No fridge in room...but guy running the place let me use his fridge he was a nice guy quite helpful....some of the sun beds were falling apart
    Was alone so had a bungalow to my self big double bed for around £10 a night the gardens we're nice found it very peaceful the rooms were also nice and clean..liked the size of the pool little shop at end of track road which was handy for water etc
    Bing
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. März 2018

    Good experience. Would recommend only if they clean their pool

    The smell of their freshener. The pool needs to be cleaned.
    Value for money
    Cambodian tourist
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. März 2018

    Overall, the mountain view is a plus.

    The bathroom design is not convenient. The sink and the toilet are very close to each other, and there is no air/ventilation in the bathroom which is really disappointing. The lighting is not good either; if they switch the white bulb to red bulb, even if it's a dim light, it is better for our eyes. I could hear the noise of mice in the ceiling every night; to those who get scared easily might not want to stay there.
    I like the mountain view and the garden set up in that bungalows, it's a bonus/
    Kristy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. März 2018

    Lovely staff but tired facilities

    The pool was really dirty and cloudy. Some of the lounges and umbrellas were broken. A little TLC would go a long way here.
    Lovely staff. Great sized room with TV, fridge and air conditioner.
    caroline
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. März 2018

    Site does not really correspond with the reality

    Unfortunately I came to work there but did not had wifi in my room. (so did not correspond with was is written on the site) Staff was most of the time not around and restaurant rarely open.
    Overall nice place and facilities
    Mika
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    1. März 2018

    Bitter disappointment!!!

    Almost everything! We came here to relax and enjoy the sun after a long trip, but we were very quickly bitterly disappointed. The standard room that we received was not clean at all (including the bathroom). When remarking this to the so-called manager, he clearly wasn't interested and responded in an unprofessional/impolite way. We also remarked that in general the property wasn't maintaned properly, probably due to a cost-cutting frenzy, and that staff was equally unpleasant. So one tip: there are many nice places in Kep to stay so don't bother with this one!
    The swimming pool, though being green-ish was still pleasant as it was quite hot during the day. Such a pity that the maintenance of the pool wasn't done properly!
    Emily
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. März 2018
    Excellent stay at a beautiful location. Sam the host is both friendly and helpful
    Eduard_A
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. Februar 2018
    Wi-fi worked only in lobby area. We arrived on Saturday and swimming pool was occupied of huge number of locals without any chance to access. I guess better to stay here not on weekend. Manager of hotel was not so interested to help us to arrange transfer, so we booked it via agency.
    Nice location - 5 min by walk to crab market. Big bungalow, nice view to hills. A\c and hot water worked well. Bed was good enough. Quiet location, but noisy till not so late evening.
    Cormac
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    28. Februar 2018
    The owner, and I don’t say that lightly, found him to be incredibly rude and dismissive, for example we needed a printer and he was no help at all and barley offered any form of solution. Ended up stumbling up to ‘birds of paradise bungalows’ where the much friendlier owner helped me, would 100% choose to stay there if we returned . We also had an issue with ants in our toilet, during our one nights stay I had to kill about 50 in total. Would not recommend.
    Room was nice and spacious, pool area was nice.
Bewertungen werden geladen