This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.7
Staff
7.9
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Bairdian
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    A real bargain!
    There's a few mozzies about but that not their fault!
    Mr Sam is amazing. The room was brilliant. The location just great.
    Sina Steinhäuser
    de
    7.5
    3 February 2018
    Price/performance ratio is good
    Bed is hard, high humanity in the room, bathroom smells a bit, cleaning only when you tell them,
    Clean room, aircon, towel, free shampoo+ soap, nice pool, nice for dogs, modern, looks new
    Michael Klinkhamer
    nl
    7.5
    23 January 2018
    Nice and quite place to relax, great pool. Close to the crab market.
    Oung
    kh
    8.8
    10 January 2018
    I will back again with my friend
    Nothing
    Pool
    Steven Jablonski
    kh
    7.1
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    9.2
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kh
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.3
    16 December 2017
    Le Kep is in a good location, especially close to the National Park. The pool was great!
    The other members of staff were extremely unhelpful and even unresponsive when we spoke to them. Although they may not have spoken English confidently, they made little attempt to understand or help, with many ignoring us completely. Thankfully the manager made up for this as he was helpful and always nearby.
    We enjoyed our stay at Le Kep Bungalows. The manager was extremely helpful and the pool was great.
    gb
    7.5
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawn
    kh
    7.5
    15 November 2017
    Bathrooms very badly needing upgrading in the old wing.
    Breakfast was pathetic. We booked 5 double rooms plus extra one triple and expected 5 to be the same standard...but only three were superior. The other two were not the same class.
    Location very central
    Kyle
    au
    8.3
    12 August 2017
    Very friendly staff & very accompanting to our needs. Always happy to help & smartly dressed.
    Julia
    gb
    7.1
    28 July 2017
    Lovely place (if it's sunny!)
    There were very frequent power cuts though that could have been due to the rain. The lighting wasn't the best but it was managable.
    It was a really lovely place to stay had it not been raining the whole time. There was a lovely pool area and each room had outdoor seating but due to the weather we couldn't really use them. Pretty clean too
    PiotrW85
    pl
    5.8
    27 May 2017
    Nice location, indifferent staff, not interesting bungalows
    Internet router didn't have connection, we told the staff, they claimed it's due to bad weather, but other routers in the facility were OK), so it turns out the router was faulty and the staff didn't bother to reboot it or sth The bungalows could use some renovation
    This is the first place in Cambodia where guest doesn't have to produce passport upon arrival, which is nice
    Tisha
    kh
    4.6
    20 April 2017
    not worth the price but acceptable at a push.
    There are no limits to the amount of people in each room, so while they have a set number of rooms there could be an extra ten people per room which makes it impossible to enjoy the pool with crowds of children and families or enjoy quiet time because of the noise of large groups people eating dinner out around the gardens. There were leaks in our room, no hot water and drunken partiers till early morning screaming. My favourite was the fireworks late in the evening they let off around the pool without any notice or heads up. Breakfast made me quite ill so i stopped eating and the daily menu is not really great for eating in.
    The location is good and is right in the middle of a bunch of other bungalow hotels.
    Sharon
    au
    7.1
    24 March 2017
    Garden setting with a fabulous pool.
    Water pressure in shower....just a minor thing.
    Mr Sam worked very hard to ensure our stay was comfortable.
    Zita
    kh
    8.3
    20 March 2017
    Nice bungalows with amazing swimming pool
    Breakfast (which is included) is very basic but not bad.
    The swimming pool is amazing! It's so big and there are lots of chairs to relax. Nice quiet location off the main road. Easy to get to crab market, beach, etc. They rent scooters at the bungalows for $6/day.
    gb
    5.4
    26 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    au
    10
    22 February 2017
    Great holiday made easy at Le Kep
    Mr Sam was incredibly helpful and friendly. He helped us with everything and organised for us everything we wanted to do. Also he will let you rent his scooters for only $6 a day and teach you how to drive them properly.
    Miguel
    gb
    9.2
    11 February 2017
    Very enjoyable place near the crab market, next to the national park, and easy distance to the beach
    It was very good, difficult to fault; better light in the bathroom.
    Sam and the rest of the staff are outstandinly efficient and helpful, but at the same time discreet and never overbearing. Pity I did not book more vis Sam, I had some activities booked already.
    Shirley
    gb
    5.8
    7 February 2017
    Miserable staff
    Staff unfriendly
    Location
Loading reviews
Close